INSECT INSIDE Reveal Album Details; Premieres first single “Posthumous Grief”

Gore House Productions recently announced that they had signed Russian exponents of savage brutality, Insect Inside, for the 2021 release of their debut album, ‘The First Shining Of New Genus’. Now band and label are ready to unveil the first rotten fruits of their new alliance, with the lead single from The First Shining… premiering at the Gore House Productions YouTube channel. Grit your teeth and hold on tight, it’s time for ‘Posthumous Grief’!

Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/5gXmpY8RA48

Insect Inside adds:
“Our album is a symbiosis of several subgenres of brutal death metal! You will hear insane blastbeats, atmosphere, slamming riffs and technical riffs inherent in technical death metal, and of course ultra brutal guttural with old school growling. Our members love all death metal, from Ulcerate and Gorguts to Last Day Of Humanity, which is why on the album we tried to come to a common denominator through the theme of an ancient and undersoil swarm of insects that woke up in order to devour humanity and revive their population! Our goal is to get the listener to move to the beat of our slam grooves and just enjoy full quality brutality!”

Housed with album art by Aghy Purakusuma (Scrotoctomy, Bleeding Murder, Guttural Disease), ‘The First Shining of New Genus’ was Mixed and Mastered by Goya Recording Studio. It also features guest vocal appearance by Kevin Muller (Soils of Fate, The Merciless Concept), Kirill Nazarov (Disfigurement of Flesh, Decomposition of Entrails), and Roman Vlasenko (Abnormity)

1. Intro
2. Sickening Ground
3. Posthumous Grief (ft. Kevin Muller)
4. The First Shining of New Genus
5. For The Glory of Swarm
6. Revival of Ungodly Deformity (ft. Kirill Nazarov)
7. Derelict Sanity
8. Evisceration Through Throat
9. Embalming For Chrysalis
10. Pulsating Earth (ft Roman Vlasenko)

‘The First Shining Of New Genus’ will be available February 19th, 2021 via Gore House Productions


Close Menu