fbpx

LITHOPAEDION: Live Performance Stream Via Facebook Live

Psychedelic Tech-Death Group, LITHOPAEDION, will be premiering their new line up as a special Lve Quarantined Performance. The show is set to air TODAY:

1:20 PM (PST)
2:20 PM (MST)
4:20 PM (EST)

The set which will be filmed at Central Root Studio, will consist of one new track, as well as tracks from their self-released EP, “Unrealized Potential”

Viewers will also have a chance to win prizes provided by the band. Tune in on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LithopaedionDM/
Close Menu